webinar register page

CTSS Webinar - 2022 Computational Toxicology Specialty Section Award Winner Presentations
The 2022 awardees of the Computational Toxicology Specialty Section (CTSS) will present their work in this webinar, which will conclude with a question and answer segment.

Registration is Required.

CTSS Paper of the Year Award
Heather Ciallella (Rutgers University)
"Revealing Adverse Outcome Pathways from Public High-Throughput Screening Data to Evaluate New Toxicants by a Knowledge-Based Deep Neural Network Approach.” Environ. Sci. Technol.2021, 55, 10875−10887

CTSS Student Travel Award
Xuelian Jia (Rutgers Center for Computational and Integrative Biology)
“Mechanism-Driven Modeling of Drug-Induced Liver Injury Using Structural Alerts and an Oxidative Stress Screening Assay”

Elsevier/CTSS Postdoctoral Award
Dr. Adrian Green (North Carolina State University)
“Leveraging High-Throughput Screening Data, Deep Neural Networks, and Conditional Generative Adversarial Networks to Advance Predictive Toxicology”

2022 Winner of the Yves Alarie Diversity Award
Linlin Zhao, PhD (work done at Genentech, Inc., currently at Amazon)
“Application of a Matrix Factorization Method for Kinase Data to Support Safety Profiling”

Catrin Hasselgren, Genentech, CTSS Past President
Patricia Ruiz, ATSDR/CDC

Duration: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET (1 hour)

Jun 29, 2022 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Emily Wigginton.